Five Stars
By paula skinneron 1 September 2015
Verified Purchase
Just what I needed

Five Stars
By R Gon 21 August 2015
Verified Purchase
Brilliant for our basset hounds ears! Good service and excellent product.

Five Stars
By Jamie stoddernon 11 August 2015
Verified Purchase
Works ok on my dogs ears dose help him stop rubbing his ears

5 stars AMAZING! My dog started to show signs of ear …
By Daveybuoyon 28 July 2015
Verified Purchase
AMAZING!
My dog started to show signs of ear mites, the brown waxy stuff in his ear, foul smell, constant ear scratching and shaking, causing him to cut himself and bleed a bit. Used this once a day for 5 days and it cleared it up amazingly. 5 weeks on and still no sign of the mites returning.

5 stars Works well
ByCheryl Griffiths “Chezmick”on 23 July 2015
Verified Purchase
Happy with product

Five Stars
By Heather Speakeon 11 July 2015
Verified Purchase
Excellent product – Lily, my Staffie, and myself will always be extremely grateful for EarSolve…

Fast delivery, used for 2 days.. looking good…!! Stuart Broll Darlington 18th Sept 2013

Amazing, after 2 days my dog has stopped shaking her head and chewing her paws Vici Buckell Thatcham13th Sept 2013

Only used it once, my dog’s ear problem has gone, what more can I say?. Great! Robin Cunningham Rochdale 12th Sept 2013

Wow, it has been a week now, my little staffs ear is soo much better Guy Cupper Norfolk 11th Sept 2013

Excellent product. Best thing we have used Janet Trotter East Sussex 8th Sept 2013

Amazing!! Ive spent hundreds at the vets in the last 3 years!! Cleared in 4days! Clifford Jones Bexhill on Sea 5th Sept 2013

Very good service, looks like it’s working on my dog after just 2 days. A++++++ Robert Leader Nottinghamshire 3rd Sept 2013

Brilliant dog ear powder it works, fast delivery, thank you Clive Rickaby Durham 31st Aug 2013

Brilliant product have allready recommended it 2 someone Rachel Gwynedd 24th Aug 2013

This seems to be doing the trick, he has stopped the head shake now and healing. Smells great too. Karen Raynor Carlisle 17th Aug 2013

I must say this powder really works Mrs J Lockett Pontefract 12th Aug 2013

Worked a treat – ears cleared up in a matter of days. Would recommend to all. Sarah Cole Essex 4th Aug 2013

Amazing cleared up my dogs ear after two days Mrs Michelle Sidders Gravesend 8th Aug 2013

Works perfectly, with out a lot of fuss and bother like with ofther products i have tried. Ellie Hardy 7th Mar 2013

After reading reviews on Earsolv I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I did. Helen 26th Jun 2013

Powder worked a treat easy to use no stress on animal no need to see a vet would highly recormmend Karen Sargent 4th May 2013

“Within one day of starting Earsolv there was a noticeable difference…” L. Harrison “lynnh” (Tyne & Wear)

“… So easy to use, pleasant smell, and it works!…” Mr. R. G. Stewart “scot reader” (Crowle, N. Lincs. U.K.)

“…I used this for three consecutive days and my puppy’s waxy ear was clear and has not reoccurred…” Ray Stubbe